ABOUT

South Side Supply is a small, family owned and operated industrial supply company based in Wabash, Indiana.  South Side Supply was founded in 1977.  The business primarily supplies industrial and welding supplies to customers. 

Over the years, the customer base of the business has grown to reach many regions in Indiana.  South Side Supply employs 9 employees, 3 of which are full time sales representatives.

In business since 1977, Mike and Sherri Elward started South Side Supply after purchasing the company from Sherri's father, Jack Francis who started the company in 1972.

South Side Supply counter

For many years they worked at supplying local industry with industrial supplies, welding supplies and hydraulics. Ryan, their son, joined the company in 1998 and has helped grow the company in expanding services to other communities. Rental equipment has also been added to the growing company's services along with an increased building size of 9000 square feet housing a large hydraulic department, gas cylinders, welding supplies, safety supplies, and fasteners of every type.

It has been a priority of this industry to give their customers the best service and availability of goods. We look forward to growth and many years to service Wabash and surrounding communities.

President Mike Elward
Mike Elward
President

Email: mike@southsidesupply.com

Cell: 260-571-8205

Fax: 260-563-6021

  • Owner

  • Sales

  • Purchasing

  • Customer Service

Treasurer Sherri Elward
Sherri Elward
Sec. Treasurer

Email: sherri@southsidesupply.com

Fax: 260-563-6021

  • Accounts Payable

  • Accounts Receivable

  • Payroll

  • Customer Service

Vice President Ryan Elward
Ryan Elward
Vice President

Email: ryan@southsidesupply.com

Cell: 260-571-8205

Fax: 260-563-6021

  • Owner

  • Sales

  • Purchasing

  • Customer Service

Bill Early at South Side Supply
Bill Early

Email: bill@southsidesupply.com

Cell: 260-571-8204

Fax: 260-563-6021

  • Sales

  • Shipping

  • Receiving

  • Customer Service

Shawn Mulligan at South Side Supply
Shawn Mulligan

Email: shawn@southsidesupply.com

Cell: 260-571-8202

Fax: 260-563-6021

  • Sales

  • Purchasing

  • Customer Service

Jeremy Fry at South Side Supply
Jeremy Fry

Email: jeremy@southsidesupply.com

Cell: 260-571-8555

Fax: 260-563-6021

  • Sales

  • Receiving

  • Customer Service

Larry Conner at South Side Supply
Larry Conner

Email: larry@southsidesupply.com

Fax: 260-563-6021

  • Receiving 

  • Ordering

  • Deliveries

  • Customer Service